Thursday, 7 November 2013

Silva Screen Announce 2 Anniversary Boxsets

Silva Screen announced two "Doctor Who" anniversary boxsets today.  The first is a four CD set encompassing music from all eleven Doctors' shows, including many pieces that have never before been released, is an incredible journey through the 5 decades of Doctor Who, with tracks from composers such as Ron Grainer, Delia Derbyshire, Dudley Simpson, Paddy Kingsland and Mark Ayres right through to Murray Gold.  The tracklisting and release date will be announced shortly.

The second is an 11 CD set, one for each Doctor, all presented in a specially created Tardis.  This highly collectable box set is completely unique and strictly limited. 

More details on both sets will be released shortly.