Tuesday, 26 March 2013

Series 7B - Episode Titles Confirmation

Both the Radio Times and DWM have confirmed the episode titles for the Series 7B.  Well...sort of.  The title of the finale still remains a secret.  The titles are:

1. The Bells of Saint John
2. The Rings of Akhaten
3. Cold War
4. Hide
5. Journey to the Centre of the Tardis
6. The Crimson Horror
7. Nightmare in Silver (previously "The Last Cyberman")
8. TBA - still a closely guarded secret!

The new issue of the Radio Times - released today - has interviews with Matt and Jenna together with the Moff's Series 7B "episode guide".  We'll bring you details of that later.